My Crazy Patient OS

30 Oct

 

Hiii friends, this OS is dedicated to RAMNEEK KAUR (UTEEM). Tomorrow is her BIRTHDAY and this is a small gift to her. NEEK dear, WISH YOU MANY MANY HAPPY RETURNS OF THE DAY… GOD BLESS YOU.. ENJOY YOUR DAY SWEETY. HOPE YOU LIKE THIS OS.. THIS IS FOR YOU DEAR.. *HUGS*

 

“Bro…  come fast” shouted my sister sanjana. And I call her as sanju. She is my little sis and princess of this house.

“Ohooo sanju coming wait” I shouted from my room. I am wearing casuals today. What to do I am forced to wear them. I am so comfortable in my office attire but this sanju some times get on my nerves. Wait, I didn’t tell the reason why I am wearing these casuals today. I have to go and see that girl today for my alliance. I don’t know the name of the girl and I am not interested too. My parents and sanju emotionally blackmailed me.

And now I am totally trapped in their so called emotional blackmail. What did my sis told “bro, if you don’t get married now. you will become old and I will become old and that time I wont get any boy because before your marriage I don’t want to marry. And you are elder to me too.”

Is that funny? I thought myself. I told I will marry for sure but I need some time. But these 3 na ufff… they wont leave a stone unturned to torture me with their talks. Some times I wonder who is strict in this house my dad or myself.

Did I tell my profession, atleast my name no na, then I am MAAN SINGH KHURANA, DOCTOR, A Surgeon. Adi and yash are my best buddies. To my luck they didn’t support me but supported their sis, none other than sanju. Now they don’t have any effect on my angry glares.

I came out of my room and saw my parents and sanju are waiting for me. My two devil friend are also there. I made a annoyed face and looked at him, but they don’t have any effect.

“Bro, stop making those faces. My bhabhi will be scared seeing you” told sanju.

“Bhabhi?? Wait let me see that girl. Before that don’t  think too much” I told and sanju looked at me as if she is gonna kill me. But maan singh khurana never cares of any glares, its my right to give glares. I just walked out and sat in the car silently, not to forget in the driving seat. I love driving and I never allow sanju to drive.

Sanju, mama and papa got into the car. Adi and Yash bid good bye and told some thing to sanju. I looked at them questioningly, but these two didn’t even look at me. huh!!! Showing attitude to MSK. But I decided one thing, whoever be the girl I will straightly say no to her.

We reached that girl’s house and got down of the car. I looked around but sanju dragged me in. I looked at her annoyingly. The girl’s parents welcomed us, but I was least interested. I sat on the couch silently. Elders are talking their business matters and so on. I am feeling bored. I heard the sound of anklets which are like music. I turned the other side and saw a girl descending the stairs. When I saw her face I got shock of my life. Omg.. she is GEET. My god how my parents thought that I will marry this girl. No way, I don’t want to put my life at risk. See the audacity of that girl she winked at me.

I went to flashback in my hospital. One day I went to hospital and was in my cabin. Suddenly a nurse came running and knocked my door. As usual I asked to come in. “Doctor there is an emergency, accident case” told nurse. Immediately I got up and followed nurse to the emergency ward. There I saw a girl lying on the bed with her eyes closed and her leg is bleeding. Immediately I cleaned her wound and bandaged. Her leg is fractured and she need a month rest.

Making sure that she is alright I left to my cabin. But still I am wondering why nurse called me when there are so many doctors. But I shrugged it off. After an hour or so again nurse informed me that she got her conscious. Then I went for her check up. when I went to her ward I saw her friends are there and chatting with her.

When I entered her ward all became silent. I checked her pulse and forehead to make sure that she is not having temperature. “You are absolutely fine Miss.?” “Geet” she answered. I smiled at her and she too smiled at me cutely. “You will be dis-charged today evening Miss. Geet” I told. “No no doctor, see my leg is fractured and how can I go this early. I should be here for atleast 1 week na” she told. I looked at her weirdly. Normally everyone will ask when they will be discharged. But this girl strange. “You are perfectly fine geet, you can go” I repeated again. Her face fell and I left from there.

After some time I heard some one shouting. I came to know that its none other than the weird girl. I went there to see what is that girl upto. When she saw me she was silent and the doctor who is my friend too, ADI looked at me. “Whats happening here” I asked seriously. “Ohh doctor, its you who treated me in the morning right? Then how can some other doctor come and discharge me. What if he give me some wrong medicine and what if something happens to me. if anything happens to me my friends and parents wont leave me. mainly my bro.” told that girl. I and my bechara friend adi looked at her with wide eyes. We expected she will tell who her brother is? But she didn’t. we expected her brother is some gunda.

“If you dis-charge me then only I will go from here. If you don’t then I wont go from here” told geet. We both are litereally scratched our heads. With no other option I dis-charged her and that crazy girl is looking at me continously disturbing my work. Because of her continous gaze I am not able to concentrate on my work. I sighed the dis-charge papers and gave it to her. she again smiled at me. “Geet you have to take these medicines regularly and you have to come every week for checkup” I told. “Doctor, I will come daily for checkup” told geet. “Its alright geet, weekly once is enough” I told rolling my eyes.

“And medicines I gave you for a month. If you feel the pain more then you can use this spray” I told. “Doctor, its you who treated me then how can it pain. And medicines I will do whatever you say” she told dreamily. “Thanks” I replied and turned around to leave. “One minute” doctor. Not again I thought and turned around. “I can eat everything na?” asked geet making baby face. I smiled at her antics and told “Yes you can eat everything except..” “Except??” she asked. “Others brain” I told and left from there. When I entered my cabin I laughed out seeing her face when I told others brain.

I got a message to my mobile and saw who is it. It is from some unknown number. “Doctor, you look handsome when you smile *wink*”. I was shocked and can easily guess from whom the msg is. How that geet knows my number? I thought. She got dis-charged and I was relieved. God, I saw many patients but she is unique piece and she is MY CRAZY PATIENT. From that day onwards every day I used to get msgs from her. Good morning, good night. But I never replied.

After a week, she came for checkup. She usually smile at me stare at me. “Doctor, why you are replying to my msgs” asked geet. I looked at her seriously and told “I don’t talk much with pagal people” I told and smiled inwardly. But to my surprise she told “but I talk” and left from there. What what she called me? pagal. Agrhhhh this girl uffff. But I smiled and continued my work.

One month passed and this was her last checkup. I am feeling like heaven. Today will be the last day and I can be free from that pagal geet. Yeah I named her as pagal geet. If she comes for check up and go its well and good but she wont. Last week when she came she asked me whether I have any girl friend? God I felt like giving a piece of mind but no when see her face and mainly smile I will be lost. Iss padki mujhe ek din pagal kar degi.

Finally she came for her last check up and I am happy. Geet is able to walk properly now and her wound is almost healed. Someone knocked the door and entered into my cabin. Geet came with a smile on her face, she wore red color suit and she is looking pretty. For some time I was lost in her. “Hello doctor, am I looking that good that you are watching me without blinking ur eyes” asked geet. I looked here and there, composed myself and asked her to sit. After her check up she got up to leave, she turned back and told “Hey doctor, don’t think that I am going now but one day I will be back because I LOVE YOU” told geet and left from there.

I stood there shocked thinking what exactly she told. But I didn’t care because from the day one she is doing some crazy things. After some time adi gave me the file of Juniors doctors who are joining from next week and they are under my guidance. He was smiling at me but when I opened file and I got shock. This geet is a medical student. I glared at adi who burst out into laughter.

Ufff back to present, yesterday only she told me that “Hey doctor, don’t think that I am going now but one day I will be back because I LOVE YOU” and that day was today itself. But my heart is jumping in joy seeing her and not to forget she is looking heavenly beautiful in that while color anarkali suit. Before anyone talk I stood up. I can see the questioning eyes on me. “I need to talk to geet” I told. “But maan..” but I cut my mom. “I need to talk to her” I repeated again. They just nodded and asked geet to take me to her room. We both went to her room. I was shocked to see her room, it is filled with MY PICS.

“Geet what is all this?” I asked. She turned to me and told “Maan, I love you from my school days. I was 3 years junior to you. We both are in same school, I know who you are but you don’t know. I never talked with you but always admired you. You are my role model in everything. And that accident is not really an accident, I wontedly fell down from stairs. And I bribed the nurse to call you not any other doctor. Atleast as a patient I will get a chance to talk with you” told geet and I looked at her in awe. “Are you crazy?” I asked not able to believe what ever she told and I realized that I loved what actually she told. She knows me from childhood, omg.. and she wontedly fell down from stairs.

“Didn’t you feel pain when you fell down” I asked. “No, I was so happy that I am gonna see and talk to you. In that excitement I didn’t get any pain” told geet. “You know what?” I told and she looked at me confused. “You are crazy” “In your love” she completed. “And dare you say no to this marriage, if you do so, I will I will” “Hmm what you WILL do” I asked.

“I will cry” told geet. And I didn’t help but smile at her. awww she is so crazy. I walked close to her and told “My dear Crazy patient I LOVE YOU, will you marry me?” I asked smiling at her. She hugged me tight and I too hugged her. “I love you so much doctor and thanku very much” told geet. I broke the hug and kissed her cheek. She blushed and lowered her eyelids. “Oh my crazy patient know how to blush too. Really yaar, you bribed the nurse and bechara adi he was so scared hearing your shouting” “Aur nahi tho kya, when I came for you and how can your friend treat me. hmmm?” “Hey don’t do such things again. Ok??” “Now why will I do, when you are with me”. “Don’t your mom and dad come to your room?” “Why not?” “No all my pics” geet smiled and told “they know that I love you”. Now I hugged her really tight and kissed her.

“I love you geet” “I love you maan”. ohh my name sounded like a music from her mouth. I kissed her lips and she too responded. She tastes like honey. Later we went down and we told our decision. All are very happy and sanju just stood there shocked. I smiled at her and she came and hugged me and geet.

And the days were going very fast. Geet joined hospital, I never left a chance with romance with her. but when it comes to work and duty, she never left to curse me because I was strict. But I enjoyed both and we got married. It was a big fat wedding. My life with geet was really adventurous, daily she will do some thing crazy and eat my brain. From my crazy patient she became my crazy wife.

                             THE END

47 Responses to “My Crazy Patient OS”

  1. ramneek kaur October 30, 2012 at 5:35 pm #

    Thanks jyothi for such a lovely os…i loved it yaar..my crazy patient…its gooooodddddd… Just awsome….
    Me sooooo haaaaapppppyyyyyy….getting awsome surprises from my friends on fb…lov u

  2. Sonia Khurana October 30, 2012 at 6:00 pm #

    Aww.. that was a really sweet feel good story 🙂

  3. Love Abhiya October 31, 2012 at 4:27 am #

    wonderful…. crazy patient into crazy wife…

  4. trs1391 October 31, 2012 at 4:32 am #

    superbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb crazy patiennt turned crazy wife

  5. payal October 31, 2012 at 5:45 am #

    Awesome OS..I really love Geet..she broke her leg to talk to him..She bugs him with message..I really enjoy reading story..

  6. Chetna October 31, 2012 at 6:15 am #

    Hi Dear…crazy sweet OS! Love Geet! So much n love wid Maan! She is crazy 4 him! Superbloy written! 🙂

  7. DrRose October 31, 2012 at 7:05 am #

    oye hoyee jyo.. just a word for this os

    thumbs up !!!

    much love Rsoe

  8. Mallikaas October 31, 2012 at 10:56 am #

    that was short n sweet..loved the crazy geet n her antics..making maan think about her..it was a very light hearted story..loved it…..valli22

  9. sweetsampa October 31, 2012 at 11:13 am #

    Hai buddy for ur decision to continue and thanx for pm.And d OS, OMG….its so cute ,i really hope ki aisa real life main bhi hota.Geet is so lovingly adorable and loved all d other characters alongwid Sanju.And Maan ab usske baare mein kya kahu,woh toh hai hi mr. dreamy.

  10. soma October 31, 2012 at 11:45 am #

    wow…………sahi mein crazy patient…………but i love d crazy patient n her love…………..dr maan…………..

    excellent n wonderful os…………….

    loved it very much……………..

    thank u very much fr d lovely os………….

  11. Kiran October 31, 2012 at 12:12 pm #

    very beautiful OS Jyothi….iss story par kitna khoobsoorat FF ban sakta hai….
    abhi tak humne Maan ka crazy love read kiya hai…..Geet ka Maan ka peecha karna and woh kahani school tyme se hi shuru karo to really maza aa jaaye…what say….

  12. divya October 31, 2012 at 12:19 pm #

    Such a cute os…
    Oh geet is too much.. N naughty also….. She loved maan fron childhood… N maan k liye jaan buch k gir gayi…..
    Hospital sceen was superb… Poor adi…..

  13. drashti10 October 31, 2012 at 12:20 pm #

    Loved d OS dear!!!!! it ws really superb!!!!

  14. dia0n October 31, 2012 at 12:36 pm #

    loved the OS ….so cute and llllovely
    Thanks Joyti for not stopping Ur wiriting, coz U r one of the good writer.
    thnx for PM
    my IF Id is -dia-

  15. mandy15 October 31, 2012 at 12:44 pm #

    awesome os dear 🙂

    mandy15

  16. Anamika October 31, 2012 at 12:46 pm #

    Lovely OS…….. Superb

  17. ayesha October 31, 2012 at 12:47 pm #

    Geet is surely a crazy patient bt thn i guess we all wud be like her if we get a doc lyk MSK….
    LOVED the os….

  18. CiaMaaneet October 31, 2012 at 1:06 pm #

    Superb OS… Nvr thought in my dreams patient aisen bhi karega… Par Geet she is such a piece…. LOL..!!! 😀 😀

  19. sweetysaran October 31, 2012 at 1:44 pm #

    congrats for the new work dear…
    i am glad ur writing for ur regular readers…
    as always ur such a awesome writer….
    i just loved it…
    awesome work i would say…. short and so sweet….
    crazy patient became crazy wife…
    totally beautifully written…
    waiting for the next update…

  20. abi October 31, 2012 at 1:46 pm #

    lovely jyo lovely os

  21. Meena October 31, 2012 at 1:49 pm #

    loved the os
    awesome dear

  22. Jeba Rahman October 31, 2012 at 2:29 pm #

    awww its fabulous.
    I loved this crazy geet very much.
    seriously its full on entertainment package.
    meri kharab mood acca hogayi 🙂 ❤

  23. dona86 October 31, 2012 at 2:33 pm #

    lovely os…

  24. Amy October 31, 2012 at 2:51 pm #

    Awesome OS
    Thanks For The PM

  25. shabnam October 31, 2012 at 3:24 pm #

    awesome…superb…loved it…..geet is really crazy….haha she can come daily for check up dat was my favourite line….wonderful os…

  26. Niharika October 31, 2012 at 4:06 pm #

    It was simply a crazy love story 😉

  27. druhi October 31, 2012 at 4:34 pm #

    lovely OS…

    his crazy patient, crazily in love with him..

  28. tia October 31, 2012 at 5:22 pm #

    awww my poor maanu blackmailed by his family.. 😉
    n maanu ki glares ka no effect on his frnz babaji ye kaise hua… 🙂
    n maanu decided to say straight no to girl hmmm girl ko dekhte ho gyi na bolti band….;)
    n geet i lv thet crazy patient her behavior in hospital aww maanu ki deewani (rofl)
    n geet called him pagal omg hehehehe
    n she loved him wo b school se hayeee so sweet
    n finally maanu no kyu nhi kha heheheh…
    lvly
    amazing os lvd it…
    wah jyoti ji phle jitna rulaya na ab utna kush kar diya.. lv ya muahhhh

  29. adsshri October 31, 2012 at 5:52 pm #

    wow di it is indeed awesome she did all the crazy things only for meeting maan and thanks for the beautiful OS di

  30. ritzy09 October 31, 2012 at 5:55 pm #

    good one….loved the crazy patient

  31. janvi October 31, 2012 at 7:09 pm #

    lovely os dear..

  32. akanshyaag October 31, 2012 at 11:55 pm #

    thanks u for continuing and pming me…

    very cute and lovely os…

  33. Angel13 November 1, 2012 at 12:37 am #

    nice OS
    thanks for pm

  34. Mishti13 November 1, 2012 at 1:26 am #

    superb OS
    thanks for pm

  35. aarthi01 November 1, 2012 at 4:24 am #

    tat was a very cute update dear

  36. srirad November 1, 2012 at 5:50 am #

    Great os…
    Superb update
    Loved geet antics…
    Liked maaneet conversation and their moments
    Thanks for pm 🙂

  37. Chetna November 1, 2012 at 7:54 am #

    Hi dear..thanks 4 da pm! Glad tht u r continuing 4 ur readers! Awesum OS! Khwaishfan (IF) 🙂

  38. spvd November 1, 2012 at 8:07 am #

    awesome OS dear…………
    so nice and light………

    Deepa (spvd)

  39. bulbul November 1, 2012 at 8:23 am #

    wow her crazy patient and dr maan

    liked maneet conversation love it

  40. bulbul November 1, 2012 at 8:24 am #

    i m mohita remmember naa

  41. ffdeewani November 1, 2012 at 12:58 pm #

    Happy Birthday Ramneek Kaur.

    Jyothi that was such a crazy OS for a crazy reader of urs on a crazy couple…waah..waah..hehehehe.

    It really was a sweet, cute, lovely OS.

    Just loved the depth of Geet’s luv.

    This crazy love story has won my heart…and I just luved it too bits…simply superb dear

  42. Pooja November 1, 2012 at 1:09 pm #

    awesome di…
    crazy geet

  43. nivedithaind91 November 1, 2012 at 5:57 pm #

    Very cute OS !!!!!!!! 🙂 I just loved this Geet !!! She really was Crazy !!!! Perfect title for the perfect light-hearted & humorous OS !!!

  44. tabby November 2, 2012 at 5:26 am #

    cute os dear loved it

  45. fffan123 November 3, 2012 at 1:32 pm #

    Sorry for delay in commenting.

    Cute OS dear. Loved it

  46. Shruthe Ajay November 6, 2012 at 11:31 am #

    Awesome Story yaar….. sweet OS…. Loved it…. very light hearted one….

  47. ravrash December 22, 2012 at 10:14 am #

    awesome OS
    but why ur acc on IF is temp. banned

Leave a Reply

Ruchs' DEN!!!!

Writing, my first crush!!

Maaneet lover

All about loving Maaneet

01leothelion

Just another WordPress.com site

maaneet0887

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

