Message to my readers

24 Jan

 

 

I am coming to the point directly friends, i am continuing my works in the blog just by the request by my friends. Frankly speaking i never thought i will come again to IF after so much happened there. I got bashed very badly even then i tolerated all those not for single day, many a times. At start i enjoyed in IF but now i am thinking that i did a blunder mistake by coming to IF, I am sorry this is not to my friends.. i dont know what you are expecting from me but i am so sorry friends, even the second time too i am disappointed. THIS MSG IS ONLY FOR THOSE WHO BASHED ME. Thank you so much, you showed my path. After i quitted IF i am very happy, i concentrated on my studies and able to give time to my family.

Today i would like to tell I AM NOT GONNA CONTINUE MY WORKS ANYMORE. Bashers, a story will have many characters and story will go as i framed the story line. MANEET Will be main characters and that doesnt mean that only maneet should be there in any FF not other characters, if we give importance to other characters that means they are important. Some readers told me i neglected maneet in few updates, as per my knowledge i never did that. Well because of you guys i came to know that i am worst writer and i dont know how to write.

i disappointed my readers many times by giving blunder updates which bored you a lot, now that wont happen. Those who are thinking i will come and continue my works for them i am extremely sorry i am not. I was never so depressed, sometimes i shouted on my mum for unnecessary reasons. i dont want to happen that again. Anyways some people hate to come to my thread also.

I never intended to hurt anyone but at the end of the day i am hurting my self and my readers too. But i wont be again live in peace if i come to IF again, so this will be my last post in this blog, and i never thought i will hate IF. But i love my friends there who supported me. Good Bye Every one..

8 Responses to “Message to my readers”

  1. Ayesha January 24, 2013 at 4:41 pm #

    I know ur very hurt bt i dont think in any of ur stories u hv neglected maneet…..
    Love ur stories….i was waiting fr an update bt instead got this msg…..
    Plz.dont give importance to these kind of people they only know how to bash…..dont know what happened n who said what but this is all i can say just ignore them n they’ll themselves get tired n will stop all this….

  2. druhi January 24, 2013 at 4:59 pm #

    I do hope u continue ur stories, n not leave writing…
    u r a gr8 writer n do justice to all ur characters….
    hope u continue on ur blog at least…
    always have loved ur work….n the hard work u put in writing the stories…
    love
    -Jyoti

  3. Kathrina Pheonix (dumas) January 24, 2013 at 11:30 pm #

    i do hope you continue your story and not leave it would be a shame if you stopped

  4. jannat4eva January 25, 2013 at 12:46 am #

    I know dear u r very very hurt …. But I don’t think ur any story’s r bad or messed….u r a mind blowing writer dear….& ur story’s r awesomeeee…. I love them sooo much….u must continue ur writing dear & show them that ur writing is not a blunder…don’t give them any importance … I don’t understand people dear if u don’t like the story don’t read or simply tell writer that their is some mistake/problem but no they must to do bash….I hate them….anyways I do request u to continue ur work dear….. Don’t think about those useless people….just ignore them….just think about u, ur hear & ur friends…..& I’m still waiting…..all the best dear….mmuuaaahhhhh…love u….❤❤

  5. lynnkaur94 January 25, 2013 at 2:03 am #

    I hope you don’t stop writing, you’re really talented and you should not give up just because of some bashers. you can always make your blog private so only your true followers will follow you. the decision is yours to make and I respect your decision. I just wanted to say I really enjoyed reading your stories and if you decide to ever continue writing do email me, my email is lynnkaur94@gmail.com. thanks

  6. mounikasharma January 25, 2013 at 7:56 am #

    oye what happened to you??????????????????????????????????????????

  7. maaneet0887 January 25, 2013 at 9:13 am #

    I dont have to say anything in this matter dear but this is ur blog and ur decision but i want to give u a free advice please dont kill your skills in writing the stories…every character in that story is important and every readers feedback is important too for the writer.Actually am too having that treatment in IF and i dont know why but i too have a mind to leave IF but do please it is a request that u can continue ur works in ur blog only and u can give it in ur page….One who are interested they surely read ur stories and am too interested reading ur stories so it is only a request that please dont stop writing please nourish ur skills in blog….blogs are the pathway to nourish your skills….i hope u understand my words…baaki aapki marzi… 🙂

  8. ffdeewani January 25, 2013 at 5:27 pm #

    Hi dear,

    I do understand the constant disappointment you got with some things, but I never felt that there was a update where Maneet were left off and concerning to other characters..I think those all shape up and make the main roles strong and bring out them more clearly.

    Hey please don’t quit writing yaar…if u don’t want to come in IF, please at least continue in ur blog..which I think many of ur loyals readers would love to have you around.

    Hoping you would continue here at the least…nevertheless I would love to say that I have thoroughly enjoyed ur all works and would always do so.

Leave a Reply

Ruchs' DEN!!!!

Writing, my first crush!!

Maaneet lover

All about loving Maaneet

01leothelion

Just another WordPress.com site

maaneet0887

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

