Happy Note to My readers :)

8 Feb

Hiii friends,

I am here with a good news for you all. My exam will be completed on feb 10th and after that i will be free, so i will start updating my works from monday. So friends you will be getting regular updates from now on. I hope you are happy with the news. Hope my regular readers are there with me and support me.

Β 

Thank you

jyothi

16 Responses to “Happy Note to My readers :)”

  1. bulbul February 9, 2013 at 8:27 am #

    at least post your update link in mg writer group … i am following this didnt check daily plz

    • jyothi09 February 9, 2013 at 1:59 pm #

      I think you know chinni right?? Please add her in your group she will be posting my updates in FB as i deleted my account

      • bulbul February 9, 2013 at 3:33 pm #

        ohh ok dii

  2. misha goel February 9, 2013 at 8:31 am #

    thats great dr waitng 4 ur uds

    • jyothi09 February 9, 2013 at 2:00 pm #

      Sure on Monday πŸ™‚

  3. amber February 9, 2013 at 10:44 am #

    thanks

  4. aarthi1990 February 9, 2013 at 12:10 pm #

    eagerly waiting for ur update dear…all the best for ur exams…

    • jyothi09 February 9, 2013 at 2:00 pm #

      Thank you aarthi πŸ™‚

  5. Meena February 9, 2013 at 5:22 pm #

    thanks waiting for updates

  6. trs1391 February 10, 2013 at 2:45 am #

    will be waiting for you

  7. ffdeewani February 11, 2013 at 5:06 pm #

    Thanks Jyothi

    Me pretty excited

  8. DrRose February 12, 2013 at 4:23 pm #

    welcome back :)))))))))))))

    me so so so happy to see you here …

    love yaa

  9. crazydream February 14, 2013 at 8:01 pm #

    Hey,
    How r u???
    Just read the note on ur blog. I m sad that u r
    Hurt.
    I just wanna tell u that don’t pay heed to all
    Those who criticize u n bash u up.
    U have to write for ur loyal readers n see how
    Much they love u.

    Good to know that u r back. I wanted to ask
    U that r u continuing Fo I Deserve Ur Love
    N Silent love.
    Pls don’t discontinue becoz I love the concept
    Of silent love n the involvement of other characters
    Makes the story intresting.

    • jyothi09 February 15, 2013 at 4:04 am #

      Hii dear. i am fine how are you?
      Dear, i am hurt but i cant disappoint my loyal readers so i will be continuing all my ff’s πŸ™‚

  10. payal February 22, 2013 at 6:47 am #

    When are U update FF?

Leave a Reply

Ruchs' DEN!!!!

Writing, my first crush!!

Maaneet lover

All about loving Maaneet

01leothelion

Just another WordPress.com site

maaneet0887

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

